Officials

North District Commissioner

David Cox | Term 2021-2024

davidcox7289@gmail.com

Office: 660.663.3300 EXT. 4

Cell: 660.663.7289

Presiding Commissioner

Jim Ruse | Term 2019-2022

jlruse52@hotmail.com

Office: 660.663.3300 EXT. 4

Cell: 660.663.5133

South District Commissioner

C. Wayne Uthe | Term 2021-2024

Office: 660.663.3300 EXT. 4

Cell: 660.334.0016

Assessor

Aaron Piburn | Term 2021-2025

assessor@daviesscountymo.gov

660.663.3300 EXT. 1

Associate Circuit Judge

Daren Adkins | Term 2019-2022

660.663.3300 EXT. 2

Circuit Clerk

Sandy Dustman | Term 2022-2022

sandy.dustman@courts.mo.gov

660.663.3300 EXT. 2

Collector/Treasurer

Lacey Corwin | Term 2021-2025

colltreas@daviesscountymo.gov

660.663.3300 EXT. 3

Coroner

Jason Smith | Term 2021-2024

coroner@daviesscountymo.gov

660.663.5389

County Clerk

Ronetta Burton | Term 2019-2022

countyclerk@daviesscountymo.gov

660.663.3300 EXT. 4

Circuit Marshall

Robert Mazur

robert.mazur@courts.mo.gov

660.663.3300 EXT. 207

Prosecuting Attorney

Annie Gibson | Term 2019-2022

prosattorney@daviesscountymo.gov

660.663.3300 EXT. 6

Public Administrator

Tammy Huffman | Term 2022-2024

pubadmin@daviesscountymo.gov

660.663.3300 EXT. 7

Recorder

Jane McKenzie | Term 2019-2022

recorder@daviesscountymo.gov

660.663.3300 EXT 8

Sheriff

Larry Adams | Term 2021-2024

sheriff@daviesscountymo.gov

660.663.3300 EXT 9

Township Contact Info

Township Map

Benton Township

Trustee – Greg Brown, cell – 660-663-5010

Director – Sam Warner, cell – 660-334-0908, email – stwarner7989@gmail.com

Director – Nathan Woodward, home – 660-367-4346, email – woodwardnathan1@gmail.com

Colfax Township

Trustee – Richard Evans, cell – 816-284-0609, email – pianokey2015@gmail.com

Director – LaRae Loyd, home – 660-749-5514

Director – Jeff Lee, cell – 660-605-3051

Grand River Township

Trustee – Elaine Bohannon, cell – 816-632-8586, email – ebohann@hotmail.com

Director – Steve Bohannon, cell – 660-663-7047

Director – Robert Woolsey, cell – 262-210-9125

Harrison Township

Trustee – Joe Reed, cell – 660-646-8280

Director – Chuck Weldon, home – 660-772-3311

Director – Richard Carpenter, cell – 660-646-8454, email – cherlynn63@gmail.com

Jackson Township

Trustee – Don Tolen, cell – 660-707-5921, email – dvtolen@greehills.net

Director – Chris Smith, cell – 660-772-3187

Director – Lucas Williams, cell – 660-654-2424

Jamesport Township

Trustee – Ann Eckert, home – 660-684-6420

Director – Janelle Smith, cell – 660-605-0824

Director – John McKiddy, cell – 660-425-1972

Jefferson Township

Trustee – Brent Burke, cell – 660-334-0024

Director – Larry Youtsey, cell – 660-663-7945

Director – Marty Gray, cell – 816-284-9473

Liberty Township

Trustee – Sharon Anthuis, cell – 816-806-3338, email – anthuis@windstream.net

Director – Kenneth Youtsey, cell – 660-663-9414, email – kyoutsey9414@gmail.com

Director – Clint Bird, cell – 660-605-0555

Lincoln Township

Trustee – Jim Gutshall, cell – 660-425-0550, email – gutshallfarms@hotmail.com

Director – Jarett Webb, cell –

Director – Jim Gates, home – 660-876-5870

Marion Township

Trustee – Brian Teel, cell – 660-605-0170

Director – John Bohannon, cell – 660-663-7453, email – kidbohannon@outlook.com

Director – Lincoln Cornett, cell – 660-663-7952

Monroe Township

Trustee – Jeff Riley, cell – 660-663-7510, email – jeffrileyfarms@gmail.com

Director – Justin Harlow, cell – 660-605-2346

Director – Zach Morrison, home – 660-663-9648

Salem Township

Trustee – Orville Davidson, home – 660-533-4409

Director – Brent Brown, cell – 816-344-3483

Director – David Holcomb, home – 660-533-2165

Sheridan Township

Trustee – Marvin “Buck” Meier, cell – 660-749-5582

Director – James Baker, cell –

Director – Rollan Spilker, cell –

Union Township

Trustee – Tim Osborn, cell – 660-334-1093, email – timo@landmarkfab.com

Director – Clint Vanatta, work – 660-663-2141, email – clint_vanatta@btcbank.bank

Director – John Sterneker, cell – 660-663-9135, email – jsterneker@summitnaturalgas.com

Washington Township

Trustee – Doug Reed, cell – 660-425-4925

Director – Randy Eads, cell – 816-632-0582, email – randyeads0706@gmail.com

Director – Justin Clark, home – 660-876-5550

Special Road District Contact Info

Daviess County Special Road District #1

Commissioner – Ron Spidle, cell – 660-605-0500

Commissioner – Troy Knight, cell – 816-674-3826

Commissioner – Tony Gronniger, cell – 816-810-6027, email – tony.gronniger@gmail.com

Jamesport Special Road District

Commissioner – Ann Eckert, home – 660-684-6420

Commissioner – John McKiddy, home – 660-684-6996

Commissioner – Dennis Fewins, cell –

Lock Springs Special Road District #3

Commissioner – Philip Showalter, cell – 660-646-8729, email – Qrccinc@yahoo.com

Commissioner – Lisa Showalter, cell –

Commissioner – Vacant, cell –