Officials

North District Commissioner

David Cox | Term 2021-2024

davidcox7289@gmail.com

Office: 660.663.3300 EXT. 4

Cell: 660.663.7289

Presiding Commissioner

Jim Ruse | Term 2018-2022

jlruse52@hotmail.com

Office: 660.663.3300 EXT. 4

Cell: 660.663.5133

South District Commissioner

C. Wayne Uthe | Term 2021-2024

Office: 660.663.3300 EXT. 4

Cell: 660.334.0016

Assessor

Aaron Piburn | Term 2021-2025

assessor@daviesscountymo.gov

660.663.3300 EXT. 1

Associate Circuit Judge

Daren Adkins | Term 2018-2022

660.663.3300 EXT. 2

Circuit Clerk

Pam Howard | Term 2018-2022

pam.howard@courts.mo.gov

660.663.3300 EXT. 2

Collector/Treasurer

Lacey Corwin | Term 2021-2025

colltreas@daviesscountymo.gov

660.663.3300 EXT. 3

Coroner

Jason Smith | Term 2021-2024

coroner@daviesscountymo.gov

660.663.5389

County Clerk

Ronetta Burton | Term 2018-2022

countyclerk@daviesscountymo.gov

660.663.3300 EXT. 4

Circuit Marshall

Robert Mazur

robert.mazur@courts.mo.gov

660.663.3300 EXT. 207

Prosecuting Attorney

Annie Gibson | Term 2018-2022

prosattorney@daviesscountymo.gov

660.663.3300 EXT. 6

Public Administrator

Kayla Michael | Term 2021-2024

pubadmin@daviesscountymo.gov

660.663.3300 EXT. 7

Recorder

Jane McKenzie | Term 2018-2022

recorder@daviesscountymo.gov

660.663.3300 EXT 8

Sheriff

Larry Adams | Term 2021-2024

sheriff@daviesscountymo.gov

660.663.2031 EXT 9